Abierto Internacional Ciudad de Alcalá de Guadaíra
tournament · Alcalá de Guadaíra
- rated events
Venue: no fixed venue
Chess: confirmed by evidence dated
When to go
No page read for this card names a regular day or hour.
Key facts
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who it suits
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest sign of chess
The chess-results tournament list dates the XLVII Abierto on 31 May 2026 and the XLVI on 21 June 2025 and names the Peña Ajedrecística Oromana as organiser; the tournament pages themselves print the title, notes and players. The 2026 page lists grandmasters from several countries among the players and announces a new playing hall at the Casa de la Juventud; the 2025 page says the event was valid for the Andalusian (FADA) rating.
Sources
- chess-results.com/tnr1400425.aspx · directory
- [1] secondary · read ·
Abierto Internacional "CIUDAD DE ALCALÁ" 2026
- [1] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1167635.aspx · directory
- [2] secondary · read ·
Abierto Internacional de Ajedrez "CIUDAD de ALCALÁ DE GUADAIRA" 2025
- [2] secondary · read ·