Campeonato de Sevilla Rápido por Equipos de Clubes
tournament · Alcalá de Guadaíra
- rapid
- rated events
Venue: no fixed venue
Chess: confirmed by evidence dated
When to go
No page read for this card names a regular day or hour.
Key facts
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who it suits
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest sign of chess
The 2026 championship (7 rounds; clubs including Oromana, Casa del Ajedrez de Sevilla, Los Carteros, Tussam and Dos Hermanas) is dated 14 June 2026 at the Casa de la Juventud of Alcalá de Guadaíra on the chess-results tournament list; its own page prints the standings. The FIDE tournament list gives the 2025 championship in Alcalá de Guadaíra with start date 22 June 2025.
Sources
- chess-results.com/tnr1427864.aspx · directory
- [1] secondary · read ·
Campeonato de Sevilla Rapido por Equipos de Clubes 2026
- [1] secondary · read ·
- ratings.fide.com/report.phtml · directory
- [2] secondary · read ·
Campeonato de Sevilla Rapido por Equipos de Clubs 2025
- [2] secondary · read ·