Checkpoint Arcade Bar
bar or café · Sevilla
- blitz
Venue: open, per evidence from
Chess: confirmed by evidence dated
When to go
No page read for this card names a regular day or hour.
Key facts
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who it suits
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest sign of chess
Blitz Arcade and night tournaments are listed on the chess-results server for 5 February 2025, 3 December 2025 (fifth stage of the Circuito Urbano), 24 July 2026 and 14 August 2026 (II Torneo Nocturno Arcade, capacity 43 players, entry 5 EUR).
Sources
- chess-results.com/tnr1470973.aspx · directory
- [1] secondary · read ·
II TORNEO NOCTURNO ARCADE
- [1] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/tnr1293955.aspx · directory
- [2] secondary · read ·
XXIII BLITZ ARCADE - 5ª Etapa Circuito Urbano
- [2] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · directory
- [3] secondary · read ·
Checkpoint Arcade Bar. Calle Feria, 49. Sevilla
- [3] secondary · read ·