Pub Retórica
bar or café · Sevilla
- blitz
- rated events
Venue: not known from the pages read
Chess: unconfirmed: no dated trace of chess in pages read
When to go
Key facts
- Access
- not stated by sources
- Cost
- paid; 5 EUR per tournament, includes a drink 2
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who it suits
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest sign of chess
The ASODEA page "Th Blitz Retórica Cafe Pub" gives the venue, the rule that the tournaments are held on the second Thursday of each month, a 5 EUR entry including a drink, and a table of monthly dates and winners without years. The page carries no year, and no 2025 or 2026 listing of these tournaments was found on the chess-results server. Entry is open to federated players ("debidamente federados").
Sources
- www.asodea.com/blitz-retorica · own website or page
- [1] official · read ·
PUB RETÓRICA - Administrador Gutiérrez Anaya, Edificio apartaclub s/n, 41020 Sevilla
- [2] official · read ·
cuota de inscripción única de 5€ por torneo (incluye una bebida)
- [3] official · read ·
Los torneos se celebrarán regularmente el segundo jueves de cada mes
- [4] official · read ·
Abierto a los/as jugadores/as que deseen participar, debidamente federados.
- [1] official · read ·